UNIT PRICE = $26.99     QUANTITY =

ACCEPT - Restless And Live 2CD+DVD

European Import : IMT5050278 - Packaging: Custom (see pic)

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

1. Stampede
2. Stalingrad
3. London Leatherboys
4. Restless and Wild
5. Dying Breed
6. Final Journey
7. Shadow Soldiers
8. Losers and Winners
9. 200 Years
10. Midnight Mover
11. No Shelter
12. Princess of the Dawn
13. Dark Side of My Heart
14. Pandemic
15. Fast As a Shark
16. Metal Heart
17. Teutonic Terror
18. Balls to the Wall
TRACK LISTING - CD1 Live In Europe:
1. Stampede
2. Stalingrad
3. Hellfire
4. London Leatherboys
5. Living For Tonight
6. 200 Years
7. Demon's Night
8. Dying Breed
9. Final Journey
10. From The Ashes We Rise
11. Losers And Winners
12. No Shelter
13. Shadow Warriors
14. MIdnight Mover
1. Starlight
2. Restless And Wild
3. Son Of A Bitch
4. Pandemic
5. Dark Side Of My Heart
6. The Curse
7. Flash Rockin' Man
8. Bulletproof
9. Fall Of The Empire
10. Fast As A Shark
11. Metal Heart
12. Teutonic Terror
13. Balls To The Wall
Mark Tornillo (vocals)
Wolf Hoffmann (guitar)
Uwe Lulis (guitar)
Peter Baltes (bass)
Christopher Williams (drums)
Produced by: Andy Sneap
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
When heavy metal titans Accept returned to the stage in 2009 nobody knew that this reunion would also lead to a union of older and younger metal generations, nor that guitar matador Wolf Hoffmann and his fellows were just starting the most successful chapter of their band's history. After nearly seven years, countless live sensations and three successful albums - with 'Blind Rage' even achieving #1 in the official German charts - it is time: Accept have bundled the energy, the rage and the thunderstorm of their 40-year career into a new live release for the first time since their comeback. This package includes the entire show ACCEPT played at Bang Your Head!!! Festival 2015 on DVD plus two CDs.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199