UNIT PRICE = $13.99     QUANTITY =

APPICE - Sinister

US Release : SMHE28434 - Packaging: DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Carmine Appice (drums, vocals)
Vinnie Appice (drums)
Mick Sweda (guitar)
Craig Goldy (guitar)
Tony Franklin (bass)
Phil Soussan (bass)
Paul Shortino (vocals)
Jim Cream (vocals)
Chas West (vocals)
Scotty Bruce (vocals)
Robin McAuley (vocals)
Ron Thal (guitar)
Joel Hoekstra (guitar)
Erik Turner (guitar)
Erik Norlander (keyboards)
Produced by: Carmine & Vinnie Appice
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Steve DeAcutis
Mastered by: Steve DeAcutis
Carmine and Vinny Appice can be heard on numerous legendary albums and have toured all over the world with some of music's greatest acts. However, with the exception of the live album Drum Wars - Live! (2014), there has been no direct collaboration between the siblings so far. That's about to change. Sinister is the first joint studio album by Carmine and Vinny aka Appice, recorded with the support of a number of prestigious guests. "Killing Floor" and "Future Past" feature the wonderful Craig Goldy (together with bassist Tony Franklin), Franklin resurfacing, together with Paul Shortino, on "Suddenly" and on "You Got Me Running." Shortino also lends his awesome vocals to "War Cry" and the programmatic "Monsters And Heroes," the latter also featuring Bulletboys guitarist Mick Sweda, while Shortino teams up with Whitesnake stringsman Joel Hoekstra on "War Cry."
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199