UNIT PRICE = $19.99     QUANTITY =

CIRCUS MAXIMUS - Havoc In Oslo 2CD+BluRay

European Import : FRCDBR781 - Packaging: DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day


2. Havoc
3. Pages
4. Abyss
5. I Am
6. Chivalry
7. Game Of Life

1. Forging
2. Namaste
3. The One
4. The Weight
5. Highest Bitter
6. Architect Of Fortune
7. Arrival Of Love
8. Loved Ones
9. Sin
10. Havoc
11. Pages
12. Abyss
13. I Am
14. Chivalry
15. Game Of Life

1. Road To Rockefeller
2. Making Of "Remember"
3. Music Video "Remember"

Michael Eriksen (vocals)
Mats haugen (guitar)
Lasse Finbraten (keyboards)
Glen Mollen (bass)
Truls Haugen (drums)
Produced by: Circus Maximus
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Tommy Hansen
Mastered by: Tommy Hansen
CIRCUS MAXIMUS releases alive album "Havoc In Oslo", which is available on 2CD/DVD and 2CD/BluRay. On February 6th, 2016, Norwegian prog metallers, Circus Maximus celebrated the release of their fourth studio album, 'Havoc' with a sold out show at the Rockefeller in Oslo, with a stunning live production that involved pyro, sparks (literally), and a massive light rig. The band wanted to make this show one of the most memorable performances in Circus Maximus history and then to share this night with the world. So, it was decided to capture the entire night with multiple high definition cameras for a release on both Blu-Ray and DVD as well as an audio component. Ever since the band released "Live In Japan" via YouTube, they have been eager to make a proper live release in a physical format. "Havoc Live in Oslo" is a powerful statement from a band at the top of their game!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199