UNIT PRICE = $20.99     QUANTITY =

JADED HEART - Devils Gift Ltd Ed

European Import : AORH4161 - Packaging: DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Johan Fahlberg (vocals)
Peter Ostros (guitar)
Masahiro Eto (guitar)
Michael Mueller (bass)
Bodo Stricker (drums)
Produced by: Jaded Heart
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Erik Mårtensson
Mastered by: Erik Mårtensson
German-Swedish band JADED HEART and their melodic metal with a considerable portion of hard rock are an integral part of the scene for many years. Frontman Johan Fahlberg and Peter Östros on guitar belong to the best in the given genre. The material on “Devil’s Gift“ is not as hard as the average of the last couple of records but that’s good news and should definitely bring back some old fans.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199