UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

MORITZ - About Time Too

European Import : AORH3996 - Packaging: DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Peter Scallan (vocals)
Mike Nolan (guitar, vocals)
Kenny Evans (guitar, vocals)
Ian Edwards (bass, keyboards, vocals)
John Tonks (drums)
Produced by: Moritz
Engineered by: Ian Edwards, Paul Burton, Hugh Mulgrew
Mixed by : Ian Edwards
Mastered by: tbd
This Brit melodic act that was founded in London back in 1986 became immediately synonymous with quality melodic rock music. Their debut "City Streets" still stands as a perfect slice of classic British AOR, but also the following releases "Undivided" (2010) and "SOS" (2013) are fine examples of well crafted AOR stuff. They are back in 2017, sans original members Greg Hart and Andy Stewart – both now members of pomp rock Gods Cats In Space – but with a big, beefy sound and another smattering of half-decent tunes for your enjoyment. Classic melodic rock stuff with beautiful melodies, passionate vocals, catchy choruses and, of course, a strong mid 80's vibe in it that will make every melodic music lover very happy!!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199