UNIT PRICE = $16.99     QUANTITY =


US Release : AFMD639B - Packaging: DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Jonny Lindkvist (vocals)
Per Nilsson (guitar)
Fredrik Mannberg (guitar)
Nils Eriksson (bass)
Owe Lingvall (drums)
Produced by: Henrik Kjelberg
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Mattias Eklund
Mastered by: Thomas Johansson
Deluxe edition includes bonus track. 2017 release. There are bands that are badly missed once they disappear from the scene. One of those examples is Swedish melodic metal masters Nocturnal Rites who released their last album The 8th Sin in 2007 and afterwards slowly slipped into a hiatus kind of situation. The announcement of new Nocturnal Rites music was embraced by fans worldwide, and the first single "Before We Waste Away" was received with huge praise and excitement. Phoenix holds all Nocturnal Rites trademarks; from the characteristic voice of vocalist Jonny Lindkvist to the typical Nocturmnal Rites harmonies and melodies - it's all there, and possibly even better than ever before! Prepare for a forceful return! The Phoenix will rise from the ashes.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199