UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

RUSH - Clockwork Angels

US Release : RRD176562

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Alex Lifeson (guitar, keyboards)
Geddy Lee (bass, vocals)
Neil Peart (drums)

Produced by: Rush, Nick Raskulinecz
Engineered by: Stephen Koszler, Richard Chycki, Paul Fig, Jason Dufour
Mixed by : Nick Raskulinecz
Mastered by: Brian Gardner
“Clockwork Angels” is the 20th studio album by the Rush. Produced by the band and Nick Raskulinecz (the same team that yielded 2007’s “Snakes & Arrows”), the album is built around a narrative of a young man’s journey towards his dreams.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279