UNIT PRICE = $18.99     QUANTITY =


European Import : AORH4155 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Alex Chinaski (vocals)
Nick (guitar, backing vocals)
Steven Evil (guitar, backing vocals)
Dave Dufford (bass, backing vocals)
Zen (drums, backing vocals)
Produced by: Stray Bullets
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Oscar Burato
Mastered by: Oscar Burato
“Shut Up” is the debut album by Italian Sleaze/Hard Rock band Stray Bullets. 2010 they released “Lost Soul Town”, an album with ten tracks entirely played and recorded by the band as a home-made recording. In the following years, Stray Bullets faced a series of line-up changes and changed their style to a more sleaze-oriented rock sound. The 11 tracks of “Shut Up”, which includes most of the songs taken from “Lost Soul Town”, now re-written and re-arranged according to the style of the new line-up. Now Stray Bullets lacks by no means, in comparison to the leading modern Sleaze/Hard Rock bands of USA or Scandinavia. Now the band combines a fair amount of aggression with melody into a very appealing result for sleaze rock fans.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199