UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

TY TABOR - Alien Beans

US Release : RPR603071 - Packaging: TBD

STOCK STATUS: PREORDER - ships by 12 January 2018

01. Alien Beans
02. Freight Train
03. Johnny Guitar
04. So here's to You
05. Back It Down
06. Somebody Lied
07. This Time
08. Heavily Twisted
09. Until This Day Is Done
10. Deeper Place
01. 'Cause We Believed (Blame It)
02. Free Yourself
03. Ride
04. Senseless Paranoia
05. Money Mouth
06. Fast Asleep
07. Politician's Creed
08. Play
09. Bring It On Back
10. Nobody Wins When Nobody Plays
11. Change
name (vocals)
name (guitar)
name (keyboards)
name (bass)
name (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
King's X guitarist Ty Tabor releases his all new solo effort "Alien Beans" via Rat Pak Records. "Alien Beans" is a double disc album that features 10 all new studio tracks and a "best of" compilation disc featuring 11 newly re-mixed and re-mastered tracks from Ty's previous releases. Ty Tabor burst on to the music scene 30 years ago when he partnered up with Doug Pinnick and Jerry Gaskill to form King's X. The band released acclaimed albums together including Out Of The Silent Planet, Gretchen Goes To Nebraska, Faith Hope Love and Dogman. These records have been cited as influential by some of the biggest names in rock music today. Ty's love for recording and musical gear would eventually lead to him opening his own studio in Kansas City in 1996. In 1997, he released his first solo album Naomi's Solar Pumpkin and much of that album would eventually become his second solo album, Moonflower Lane. He has released seven solo albums to date as well as projects with his other side band, The Jelly Jam. Ty spends his time between the studio and playing on the road with King's X.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199