UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

ARCARA "Arcara"

European Import : Escape Music - ESM010

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Select song title to play Real Audio Sample
Arcara is:
Russell Arcara (vocals)
Karl Cochran (guitar)
Additional Musicians:
Steve D. (guitar)
Larry Tripp (guitar)
Steve Ostro (guitar)
Scott Metaxas (bass, backing vocals)
Mike King (bass)
Tony Leclerk (bass, backing vocals)
Mark Conforte (bass)
James Callahan (drums)
Mike Sterlacci (drums)
Dave Halpern (drums)
Shawns Zoke (drums)
Artie Hinkelbeine (drums)
Jack Young (keyboards, backing vocals)
Dean Fasano (backing vocals)
Dan Rongo (backing vocals)
Delores and Layonne Holmes (backing vocals)
Produced by: Steve Deacutis
Recorded at: Live Wire Studio, Butterfields, Red Bank, NJ - T.C. Studio, Hillsboro, NJ - City Lights, Farmingdale, NJ - Kajem Studio, Pennsylvania - Mike Romeo Studio, Matawan, NJ
Engineers: Steve D., Mick Seeley, Mike Romeo, Bob Miller
Mastered by: Steve Morris and Tim Duncan at The Cutting Room, Manchester, U.K.

Russell Arcara began his musical career in 1985 with the release of "When Midnight Comes" by the band SURGIN which included Jack Ponti. Later Russell became lead vocalist for PROPHET and released two albums with them. This is his second release as Arcara. Steve DeAcutis (PROPHET, NUCLEAR ASSAULT) produces and other musicians include Karl Cockran (ACE FREHLEY BAND, JOE LYNN TURNER, PHANTOM'S OPERA) and Scott Metaxas (PROPHET, NUCLEAR ASSAULT).

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279