UNIT PRICE = $16.99     QUANTITY =

COLDSPELL - Infinite Stargaze

European Import : ESM184

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Niclas Swedentorp (vocals)
Michael Larsson (guitar, backing vocals)
Tommi Partanen (bass)
Tobbe Brostrom (drums)
Matti Eklund (keyboards, vocals)
Produced by: Michael Larsson
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Tommy Hansen
Mastered by: tbd
Coldspell are an exciting new band based in the north of Sweden. They were formed in 2005 by guitarist and songwriter Michael Larsson, who was previously with the band R.A.W., a band that recorded two albums in the 90’s with members from Dalton and Kicken (Poodles) on drums. Together with four other experienced musicians the band Coldspell are ready to impress you with their own brand of hard rock. The band draws influences from a mixture of everything they grew up with from the groove of the 70’s to the choruses and melodies of the 80’s, mixed with the raw and naked excitement of the 90’s, not forgetting the production expertise of the millennium. Coldspell’s forthcoming debut CD has already created a stir in rock circles, and they have a nice crisp guitar sound that can be compared to Blue Murder, Gotthard, and Whitesnake but with melodies and a rich rhythm section that smacks of Treat and Dalton. Songs like “Keep on Believin’”, “Eye of the Storm” and “Shot Down” are great examples of Coldspell’s catchy approach to Hard Rock and they are sure to win the fans over with their positive attitude. Their knack of creating melodic and highly appealing rock is a credit to all the band member’s abilities in honing their sound.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279