UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

DEF LEPPARD - Def Leppard

US Release : MAIL9540

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Joe Elliott (vocals)
Vivian Campbell (guitar, backing vocals)
Phil Collen (guitar, backing vocals)
Rick Savage (bass, backing vocals)
Rick Allen (drums)
Produced by: Ronan McHugh, Def Leppard
Engineered by: Roman McHugh
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
2015 release from the melodic hard rockers, their 11th studio album overall and first in seven years. It was recorded at front man Joe Elliott's studio in Dublin, Ireland.. Said Joe Elliott, "This album came together very organically. We didn't sit down to create an album but started writing together and suddenly had songs. Although we recorded it over a period of a year while we were out touring, it really came together in 9 or 10 weeks. It all had a very organic flow to it and we are excited for our fans to now hear it."
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199