UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

DEF LEPPARD - Songs From The Sparkle Lounge

US Release : MRYB001100402

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Joe Elliott (vocals)
Phil Collen (guitar, backing vocals)
Rick Allen (drums, backing vocals)
Rick Savage (guitar, bass, backing vocals)
Vivian Campbell (guitar, vocals)
Produced by: Ronan McHugh
Engineered by: Ronan McHugh, Ger McDonnell
Mixed by : Ronan McHugh
Mastered by: Bob Ludwig
Songs from the Sparkle Lounge is the tenth studio album from the English hard rock/glam metal band Def Leppard. It is the band's first album of brand new material since their 2002 album X. The tracks from the album are written in the style of Hysteria, with the production style of High 'n' Dry. The album's first single is called "Nine Lives" and features country singer Tim McGraw. Joe Elliott has stated at the bands' official site that the concept of this album is that it'll sound more like "early 70's AC/DC" and much like Led Zeppelin's song Rock and Roll.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199