UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

DELTA - Black And Cold

US Release : NR20082

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Felipe Del Valle (vocals)
Benjamin Lechuga (guitar)
Santiago Kegevic (bass)
Nicolas Quinteros (keyboards, vocals)
Andres Rojas (drums)
Produced by: Nicolas quinteros
Engineered by: Javier Bassino
Mixed by : Javier Bassino
Mastered by: Javier Bassino
Second release of great symphonic/prog metal from this Chilean band.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199