UNIT PRICE = $18.99     QUANTITY =

DEMON - Cemetary Junction

European Import : IMT5056710 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Dave Hill (vocals)
David Cotterill (guitar, backing vocals)
Paul Hume (guitar, backing vocals)
Ray Walmsley (bass, guitar, keyboards)
Neil Ogden (drums, backing vocals)
Karl Waye (keyboards)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: Paul HUme
Mixed by : Stephen Boyce Buckley
Mastered by: Tim Turan
Brand new 13th Studio Album "Cemetery Junction" from British rock legends DEMON! DEMON is an English heavy metal group, formed in 1979 by vocalist Dave Hill and guitarist Mal Spooner, both hailing from Leek, Staffordshire. They are considered an important band in the new wave of British heavy metal movement. Hill reunited the band with new members in 2001, and released a new album called "Spaced Out Monkey". The band has since gone onto release a further two albums, "Better the Devil You Know" (2005) and their last release "Unbroken", which was released in 2012. Both of the bands post reunion releases have received positive reviews from the press leading the band to go on and play many festivals across Europe Including Bang Your Head festival and Sweden Rock. This is their latest album "Cemetary Junction".
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199