D'ERCOLE - No Place Like Hope

US Release : NEH131 - Packaging: DigiSleeve

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Damian D'Ercole (guitar)
Phil Vincent (vocals)
Arnold V. Williams (bass)
B.F. D'Ercole (drums)
Produced by: Phil Vincent
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
"No Place Like Home" is the 4th release from melodic hard rock band D'Ercole. This album captures the essence of hook laden rock music. Phil Vincent delivers the goods as the main songwriter and producer. He also handles all lead and background vocals. Damian D'Ercole crunches out heavy riff after heavy riff with just enough melody to grab you and pull you in. Bassist Arnold Williams and drummer B.F. D'Ercole lay down the heavy backline and foundation for the mayhem on top of it. If you like Winger, Dokken, Whitesnake, The Beatles, Neal Morse, you will love D'Ercole.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199