UNIT PRICE = $19.99     QUANTITY =

DESTINE - Forevermore

European Import : AORH3342

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Robin Van Loenen (vocals, guitar)
Hubrecht Eversduk (guitar, vocals)
Laurens Troost (keyboards, vocals)
Tom Vorstius Kruuff (bass, vocals)
Jordy Datema (drums)
Produced by: Robin Van Loenen
Engineered by: Robin Van Loenen
Mixed by : James Paul Wisner
Mastered by: Troy Glessner
The Dutch pop-rock band Destine issued their first EP, "A Dozen Dreams", in 2006. Along with several singles and music videos released between 2009 and 2012, the band put out two full-length discs," Lightspeed" in 2010 on Sony Music, and "Illuminate" the following year on Rude Records, which both cracked the Dutch album charts. Still pretty much unknown outside of the Netherlands their third effort "Forevermore" should change things for the better. It doesn't matter if you call their sound modern rock with melodic rock tendencies / hooklines or just pop rock, cause their songs are catchier as sin. For fans of DAUGHTRY, MICHAEL PAYNTER and / or HINDER.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199