UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

DREAMSCAPE - 5th Season Ltd Ed

European Import : NL545

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Roland Stoll (vocals)
Wolfgang Kerinnis (guitar)
Benno Schmidtler (bass)
Jan Vacik (keyboards)
Michael Schwager (drums)
Produced by: Jan Vacik
Engineered by: Jan Vacik
Mixed by : Jan Vacik
Mastered by: Jon Van J Sick
German Prog-Kings DREAMSCAPE are back with a new album and the last one with this line-up. "5th Season" appears in a ltd.ed. digi with 2 bonus tracks !
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199