UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

HOUSE OF GAMES - Rise And Shine

European Import : AORH141

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Erik Meremaa (vocals)
Kalle Vilpuu (guitar)
Henno Kelp (bass)
Jevgeni Babkin (keyboards)
Andrus Lillepea (drums)
Produced by: House Of Games
Engineered by: Mikko Majanen
Mixed by : Hiili Hiilesmaa
Mastered by: Howie Weinberg
Believe it or not, but this band hails from Estonia and they offer a superb slice of keyboard driven melodic hard rock with a superb production that should be worth your attention.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279