skip to Main Content

AC DC – Live At Donington DVD



1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. Back in Black
4. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
5. Heatseeker
6. Fire Your Guns
7. Jailbreak
8. The Jack
9. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
10. Moneytalks
11. Hells Bells
12. High Voltage
13. Whole Lotta Rosie
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Let There Be Rock
17. Highway to Hell
18. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)


Angus Young (guitar)

Malcolm Young (guitar)

Brian Johnson (vocals )

Cliff Williams (bass)
Chris Slade (drums)


Produced by: tbd

Engineered by: tbd

Mixed by : tbd

Mastered by: tbd

1 in stock

SKU: SYMV56963 Category:


Two hours of explosive footage of the legendary hard rockers themselves. Angus Young and the boys have always been spectacular live presences; some might even claim that their live shows eclipse their records. No matter, this concert footage, filmed at the Monsters of Rock Tour at Castle Donington on August 17, 1991, is sure to delight and adrenalize the hard rock fan. Twenty tracks are performed, including the classics "Back in Black," "You Shook Me All Night Long," "Dirty Deeds," "Highway To Hell," "Hells Bells" and "Thunderstruck."
Back To Top