skip to Main Content

Stratovarius – Enigma Intermission 2


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Timo Kotipelto (vocals)
Jens Johansson (keyboards)
Lauri Porra (bass)
Matias Kupiainen (guitar)
Rolf Pilve (drums)

Produced by: Matias Kupiainen, Lauri Porra
Engineered by: Matias Kupiainen, Topias Kupiainen
Mixed by: Mikko Karmila, Tommi Vainikainen
Mastered by: TBD

7 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: ERMU2133971 Category:


“ENIGMA: Intermission 2” features three brand new songs as well as, for the first time in the band’s history, four beautifully arranged orchestral versions of popular Stratovarius songs. The album is similar in concept to “Intermission”, released 17 years ago between “Infinite” and “Elements”, in the sense that these seven tracks made in 2018 are completed by nine very rare, very hard to find power metal gems. With over 30 minutes of brand new material and 50 minutes of previously rare metal, “ENIGMA: Intermission 2” is definitely more killer than filler!

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stratovarius – Enigma Intermission 2”
Back To Top