skip to Main Content

Ailafar – No Limits

$18.99 $5.00

John Tzortzis (guitar)
Periklis Kotoulas (keyboards)
Kostas Mauroudis (bass)
Tasos Oikonomou (drums)

Tatiana Oikonomou (vocals)
Stephan Kammerer (vocals)
Paul Jackson (vocals)
David A. Saylor (vocals)
Alexandra Mckay (vocals)
Olga Katsenidou (vocals)
Elisabeth Mari (backing vocals)Produced by: John Tzortzis
Engineered by: Chris Dannys
Mixed by : Chris Dannys
Mastered by: Mitch Malloy

2 in stock

SKU: AORH3431 Category:


Ailafar was founded in late 2006 by John Tzortzis to perform his material. After some member changes and few bar/club gigs they recorded the first demo in May 2009. In September 2009 the recordings of the first full album LONG WAY TO IMAGERY began. It was finished in August 2011 with the help of several session musicians and new band members. The project album is self released and includes twelve songs written/arranged and produced by J.T, plus an extra song recorded in 2012. With a new line up the band played several bar/club gigs in Thessaloniki including a couple TV appearences and radio shows. Within a break of a year in 2013 the recordings of the second album started in May. It was finished in February 2015 and it includes thirteen songs and guest vocal appearences by Stephan Kammerer (Frontline), Paul Jackson and David Saylor (Push UK). It also includes vocals by Tatiana Economou, Alexandra Mcay, Olga Katsenidou, Elisabeth Mari.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top