fbpx skip to Main Content

Airless – Airless


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Brief Love
2. Autumn Leaves
3. The Truth
4. Holding On
5. Until The Sunrise
6. Without You
7. The Anser
8. Lost
9. Listen To Your Heart
10. When I Look Into Your Eyes
11. The First (European bonus track)

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 4 Points!
SKU: VR010 Categories: ,


Released in 2002 on Vinny Records, this CD is brand new, never opened or played – perfect condition. It is in the original packaging and is still in the factory foil seal. Only one in stock. Bar code: 8437001765102.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Airless – Airless”
Back To Top