fbpx skip to Main Content

Amsterdam – The Santa Clara Syndicate


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. What It Feels Like
2. It’s All Good
3. My Salvation
4. Call My Name
5. You Turn Me On
6. Should
7. Sharks
8. Jane
9. Shaq
10. Little Bitter
11. Can’t Live
12. Sorry
13. Feel Like Dying
14. San Jose

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 2 Points!
SKU: MM00023 Categories: ,


Released in 2001 on Metal Mayhem Music, this CD is new, never been opened or played – in perfect condition. It is packaged in original factory foil wrap. Only one in stock. Bar code: 600665772221.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amsterdam – The Santa Clara Syndicate”
Back To Top