fbpx skip to Main Content

Artension – Future World


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Dark Before The Dawn
2. The Day Of Judgement
3. Federation
4. Tree Of Knowledge
5. Prelude
6. Future World
7. Close To The Sun
8. Take Me In Your Arms
9. Stand & Fight
10. I Really, Really Don’t Care
11. Moonlight Sonata

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: LMC133 Categories: ,


Released in 2002 on Lion Music, this CD is new, never been opened or played. It is in perfect condition. It is packaged in original factory foil wrap. Only one in stock. Bar code: 6419922001332.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Artension – Future World”
Back To Top