fbpx skip to Main Content

Axel Rudi Pell – The Wizards Chosen Few


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Disc 1:
1. Broken Dreams
2. Carousel
3. The Masquerade Ball
4. Ghosthunter
5. Oceans Of Time
6. Still I’m Sad
7. Come Back To Me
8. Burn/Purple Haze/Call Her Princess
9. Total Eclipse
10. Eternal Prisoner
1. Fool Fool
2. Casbah
3. Snake Eyes
4. Mistreated
5. Magic
6. The Clown Is Dead
7. Nasty Reputation
8. Land Of The Giants
9. Hear You Calling Me

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 5 Points!
SKU: SPV08972072 Categories: ,


Released in 2000 on SPV, this CD is new, it has never been opened or played. It is in perfect condition. It is in the original factory package and foil wrap. Bar code: 693723720722.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Axel Rudi Pell – The Wizards Chosen Few”
Back To Top