fbpx skip to Main Content

Bach, Sebastian – Abachalypse Now


1. Slave to the Grind
2. Kicking & Screaming
3. Here I Am
4. Big Guns

5. Piece of Me
6. 18 & Life
7. American Metalhead
8. Monkey Business
9. I Remember You
10. Youth Gone Wild.
11. Bitch Slap
12. Piece of Me
13. 18 & Life
14. American Metal Head
15. Monkey Business
16. I remember You
17. TunnelVision
18. Youth Gone Wild
19. Kicking & Screaming
20. Dirty Power
21. Here I Am
22. Big Guns
23. 18 & Life
24. American Metalhead
25. Monkey Business
26. I Remember You
27. TunnelVision
Bonus Music Videos:
1. Kicking & Screaming
2. TunnelVision
3. I’m Alive

Sebastian Bach (vocals)
Nick Sterling (guitar)
Bobby Jarzombek (drums)
Johnny Chromatic (guitars, backing vocals)
Jason Rappise (bass

Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd

2 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: FRDVD032 Category:


The iconic rock vocalist Sebastian Bach is releasing his first solo live DVD package. Entitled “ABachalypse Now” this DVD includes never-before-seen footage from 2012’s GrasPop Festival in Belgium, the full never-before-seen Hellfest set from France and the fully-remixed and remastered Club Nokia show from Los Angeles (originally broadcasted on AXS TV). Sebastian Bach commented, “We have included three recent concerts and the footage is totally kickass! It’s remixed and remastered for full audio and video quality. The performances and energy of the crowds are killer throughout the DVD and you really feel like you are at the shows.” Sebastian Bach’s latest album, KICKING & SCREAMING, was produced by Bob Marlette (Black Sabbath, Shinedown, Atreyu, Filter) and debuted in the Top 75 of the Billboard Top 200 Album chart and received rave reviews from critics and fans alike. Outburn declared, “Sebastian Bach delivers a balls out gang of mountainous hooks, titanic grooves and straight down the middle hard rock”, while Revolver avowed, “Bach’s voice is in particularly fine form on KICKING & SCREAMING, boasting more color and range than most…” Bach was recently named one of the 100 greatest living rock stars by Revolver. Sebastian Bach has sold in excess of 20 million records worldwide as lead singer with his former band, Skid Row and as a solo artist. Far from just being a multi-platinum recording artist, the singer/songwriter/actor/entertainer has expanded his career over the past decade to include episodic television with a 5-season recurring role on the CW’s hit series “Gilmore Girls”, starring roles on Broadway (“Jekyll & Hyde”, “The Rocky Horror Picture Show”) and national touring companies (“Jesus Chris Superstar”), and has appeared regularly on MTV and VH1.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top