skip to Main Content

Bodragaz – Solid Sound






Michael Layer (vocals, guitar)Jim Wescott (bass, vocals)Jason Barnes (keyboads)Wayne Wheless (drums, backing vocals)Chuck Millette (guitar, backing vocals) 




Produced by: Michael Layer 


Engineered by: Michael Layer and Gusty Christensen  


Mixed by : Gusty Christensen and Bodragaz  


Mastered by: Gusty Christensen 


8 in stock

SKU: NEH036 Category:


Second effort from the Denver, Colorado rockers.

Back To Top