skip to Main Content

Bonfire – Temple Of Lies Ltd Ed


Alex Stahl (vocals)
Hans Ziller (guitar)
Frnak Pane (guitar)
Ronnie Parkes (bass)
Tim Breideband (drums)

Produced by: Hans Ziller
Engineered by: Tom Muller
Mixed by : Tom Muller
Mastered by: Tom Muller

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AFMD665D Category:


Digipak. 2018 release. One of Germany’s premiere hard ‘n’ heavy acts, Bonfire, can look back to a successful career which spans over three decades now. But no end in sight – in fact it’s quite the contrary: Bonfire now release another fantastic album, titled Temple Of Lies, which marks their first for AFM Records and comes up with all the trademarks Bonfire are known for: anthemic songs, melodic-powerful guitar riffs and an amazing ballad… all fans of the band will embrace this new piece of work as a classic album very soon. The band was formed as Cacumen in 1972 by Hans Ziller but changed their name to Bonfire in 1986.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top