fbpx skip to Main Content

Brankovic, Srdjam – Expedition Delta II

$12.99 $5.00

Srdjan Brankovic (guitar, bass, backing vocals, keyboards)
Nikila Mijic (vocals)
Andjela Isic (vocals)
Bobby Koelble (guitar)
Marko Milojevic (drums)
Santiago Dobles (guitar)Ip Maesstro (bass)Nicola Di Gia (guitar)Vladimir Djedovic (keyboards)Mladen Gosic (keyboards)Nevena Zivkovic (keyboards)
Produced by: Srdjam Brankovic
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd

2 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: PERR5332 Category:


The music of EXPEDITION DELTA is a mixture of significant thickness between Melodic Rock (AOR) and Progressive Rock. Expedition Delta is a project from Srdjan Brankovic a founding member of AlogiA (The biggest seller of ProgMetal in Serbia) Srdjan also works as guitarist, songwriter, producer in many other important Serbian bands such as Psychoparadox, Hexagram, Draconic, Numenor, Lunar Pocket, Despot… besides Expedition Delta and AlogiA, of course! As a player in these bands, he performs in a huge number of live shows and festivals including opening for bands such as: Whitesnake, Apocalyptica, Savatage, Paul Di Anno, Blaze Bayley and many others. He also has played in many big festivals as: Exit, Beer Fest, Hendrix Festival, Gitarijada, Hard’n’Heavy, 2O2 Anniversary & MetalDays. Some of these festivals gathered more than 30.000,00 people in audience. Alongside Srdjan Brankovic, many famous and great musicians, from the International Rock scene, were involved into in the past of Expedition Delta: Bobby Koleble (Death), Gary Werhkamp (Shadow Gallery), Andrea De Paoli (Labyrinth), Erik Norlander, Rene Mekelbach (Ayreon), Richard Andersson, Joost Vander Broek, Sabine Edelsbacher (Edenbridge), Borislav Mitic, Vivien Lalu, Alex Argento (Orianthi), Mikkel Henderson (Fate, Evil Masquerade, Circus Mind), Saska Jankovic, Milos Kovacevic, TorstenRohere (Silent Force), Santiago Dobles (Aghora)..and more..

Additional information

Record Label

Back To Top