fbpx skip to Main Content

Brian Ferry – Frantic

$10.00 $5.00

Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
2. Cruel
3. Goin’ Down
4. Goddess Of Love
5. Dont’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
6. Nobody Loves Me
7. Ja Nun Hons Pris
8. A Fool For Love
9. Goddnight Irene
10. Hiroshima
11. San Simeon
12. One way Love
13. I Thought

6 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: VIRG11984 Category:


Released in 2002 on Virgin Records, this CD is brand new, never opened or played. It is in the original packaging and is still in the factory foil seal. Bare code: 724381198421.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brian Ferry – Frantic”
Back To Top