fbpx skip to Main Content

Bryan Adams – So Far So Good


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Summer Of ’69
2. Straight From The Heart
3. It’s Only Love – Adams, Bryan & Tina Turner
4. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
5. Do I Have To Say The Words
6. This Time
7. Run To You
8. Heaven
9. Cuts Like A Knife
10. Everything I Do I Do It For You
11. Somebody
12. Kids Wanna Rock
13. Heat Of The Night
14. Please Forgive Me

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 2 Points!
SKU: 3145401572 Categories: ,


Released in 1993 on A&M Records, this CD is brand new, never opened or played. It is in the original packaging and is still in the factory foil seal.  Only one in stock. Bar code: 731454015721.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bryan Adams – So Far So Good”
Back To Top