fbpx skip to Main Content

Circle Of Pain – Paradox Of Destitution

$12.99 $5.00

Click Link For RealAudio Samples
1. Prologue
2. Try
3. All The Time
4. The Way
5. Imagine
6. Reciprocity
7. Adolesence
8. Addressee Unknown
9. The Cage
10. Premenition
11. Narration
12. Pregnancy
13. Fallin’ Snow
14. Cold December Morning
15. Winter Sun
16. Lonely Path Narration
17. Lonely Path
18. The Cliff
19. After The Fall

Circle Of Pain:
Gee Kay (guitar)
Sandro Lo Giudice (bass)
Uwe Johann (vocals)
Dirk Kramer (guitar)
Carsten Weisbrod (keyboards)
Holdy Wahlig (drums)

Produced by : Bobby Altvafer

4 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: 1704-5 Category:


The melodic metal band “CIRCLE OF PAIN” were originally formed in early 1994 under the name TIPSY SLUT. In January 1995 the band’s first release was a 5-track-CD titled “Life is on TV” which received a very positive response from both public and critics alike. In 1996 the sextet released their first Long-Play-CD “Borrowed Time” consisting of 11 self-penned compositions. The fresh sound of this album kicked up a storm of critique ranging from positive to euphoric in recognised Rock Magazines europeanwide. In their carreer the band supported acts like THE SWEET, AXXIS, SAXON, BONFIRE, PINK CREAM, URIAH HEEP, NAZARETH, MEGAHERZ etc. Before CIRCLE OF PAIN got signed by MTM MUSIC / MTM METAL the band were featured by “Rock Hard Magazine” on their “Best Bands without Contract, Volume 8” compilation CD. On the album “Paradox of Destitution” which was produced by Bobby Altvater, CIRCLE OF PAIN musically dramatise the tragic biography of Patrick, a young man whose thwarted idealistic search for harmony and companionship end in his cliff-hanger suicide. Indeed, Circle of Pain have grown and seem to have found the perfect formula to combine hard rock, catchy melodic refrains, punchy guitar riffs and a solid grooving rhythm section into a dynamical sparkling cocktail tasteful to any serious listener.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top