fbpx skip to Main Content

Cult Of The Fox – Angelsbane

$12.99 $2.00

Daniel Fritze (drums)
Peter Svensson (bass, backing vocals)
Erika Wallberg (guitar)
Magnus Hultman (vocals)
Produced by: Culto Of The Fox
Engineered by: Magnus Hulman, Peter Svensson
Mixed by : Fredrik Nordstrom, Henrik Udd
Mastered by: Fredrik Nordstrom, Henrik Udd

5 in stock

SKU: PERR4632 Category:


The second album of the Swedish Heavy Metal CULT OF THE FOX band is out now! CULT OF THE FOX was formed in 2007, that year they released their first demo “Kitsunetsuki”. Later followed the demos “The Power We Serve” (2008) and “The Sea Beneath The Sand” (2010). In 2011, the band recorded their debut full lenght album, “A Vow Of Vengeance”, and gained a lot of positive feedback from the metal community. The new album “Angelsbane” features 10 new tracks and will feature cover artwork from Anna Björklun and some cool special guests.Christian Lindell (PORTRAIT) – Guitars, Kenneth Jonsson (TAD MOROSE, TORCH) – Guitars, Mattias Nilsson (SOILWORK) – Guitars. “Angelsbane” was recorded at The Docks Studio, Malmö, Sweden. Mixed and Mastered by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman (HAMMERFALL, WOLF, EVERGREY, OPETH).

Additional information

Record Label

Back To Top