fbpx skip to Main Content

Danny Masters – Electric Babylon


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. A Christian In India
2. The Creeping From The East
3. Scarlet Heart
4. Winter Park
5. Through The Eyes Of God
6. Perludio in G MInor
7. Electric Babylon
8. Four Horsemen
9. Texas Wind
10. Diamond Eyes
11. Baby Blue
12. Concrete Curl
13. The Lift
14. Black Diamond Run

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: HS70010 Categories: ,


Released in 1997 on an Independent label, this CD is new, never been opened or played. It is in perfect condition. It is in original factory packaging and foil wrap but the foil wrap does have a tear in it. Bar code: 742187001028.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Danny Masters – Electric Babylon”
Back To Top