fbpx skip to Main Content

DGM – Passing Stages BluRay



1. The Secret Part 1
2. The Secret Part 2
3. Animal
4. The Passage
5. Reason
6. Daydreamer
7. Disguise
8. Fallen
9. Ghosts Of Insanity
10. Hereafter
11. Void
12. Reason
13. No Looking Back
14. Universe
15. Numb
16. In A Movie
17. Repay
18. Heartache
19. Enhancement
20. Chaos
21. Trust
22. Brand New Blood

Marco Basile (vocals)
Simone Mularoni (guitar, backing vocals)
Andrea Arcangeli (bass)
Emanuele Casali (keyboards)
Fabio Costantino (drums)

Produced by: Simone Mularoni
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by : Simone Mularoni
Mastered by: Simone Mularoni

1 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 4 Points!
SKU: FRBR799 Category:


DGM’s last album (their eighth), “The Passage” was released in August 2016 and marked the culmination of almost 20 years of hard work that started back in 1997 and has pushed the Italian band into the elite rankings of the international progressive metal scene. Over the years, DGM has managed to tour the world, taking part in some of the biggest and most celebrated metal festivals around the globe and sharing the stage with the likes of Heaven and Hell, Dream Theater, Symphony X, Avantasia, Scorpions, and many others. With a bulletproof line-up comprised of producer/guitarist Simone Mularoni, singer Marco Basile, bassist Andrea Arcangeli, drummer Fabio Costantino, and keyboardist Emanuele Casali, DGM can now share their awesome musicianship and songwriting skills with all audiences via the release of this truly beautiful live release! Herein are captured two separate performances for fans to enjoy via audio on CD and MP3 and visually via DVD or Blu-Ray. The first show is the entire performance held in front of the inaugural Frontiers Metal Festival, in Trezzo Sull’Adda (Milano) on October 30, 2016 and has a set-list centered around the latest album, “The Passage.” The second show captured sees the band in action at the ProgPower USA in Atlanta, GA on September 11, 2014. The setlist shows an emphasis on the albums “Frame” and “Momentum”. This is an unmissable opportunity to witness the superb qualities of the Italian quintet in the live environment and also opens the door to newer fans (of which there are quite a few) to experience their excellent and older repertoire.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top