fbpx skip to Main Content

Dio – Inferno: Last In Live


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Disc 1:
1. Intro
2. Jesus, Mary & Holy Ghost
3. Straight Through The Heart
4. Don’t Talk To Strangers
5. Holy Diver
6. Drum Solo
7. Heaven And Hell
8. Double Monday
9. Stand Up And Shout
10. Hunter Of The Heart

Disc 2:
1. Mistreated
2. Guitar Solo
3. The Last In Line
4. Rainbow In The Dark
5. The Mob Rules
6. Man On The Silver Mountain
7. Long Live Rock And Roll
8. We Rock

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 5 Points!
SKU: SR5022 Categories: ,


Released in 2000 on Spitfire Records, this 2 CD set is new, it has never been played. The jewel case has been replaced with a new one and it is shrink wrapped.  Bar code: 670211502220.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dio – Inferno: Last In Live”
Back To Top