skip to Main Content

Electric Magic Sideshow, The – Good Enough For You

$12.99 $5.00

Click song title to play


Bill May (bass, vocals)

John Churchill (guitar, vocals)
Carl Garcia (guitar, vocals)
John Ostrosky (drums)


Produced by: The Electric Magic Sideshow and Dennis Feres

Engineered by: Dennis Feres

Mixed by : tbd

Mastered by: Cliff Wallace

5 in stock

SKU: FLR006 Category:


The Electric Magic Sideshow has been officially released and have already had favorable reviews on their debut ‘Good Enough For You’. The band is setting up a small tour itinerary and have plans to do back-to-back videos for the album tracks "Good Enough For You" and "Everytime We Kiss". Great hard rock with all the glitz you can handle.
Back To Top