fbpx skip to Main Content

Fergie Frederiksen – Equilibrium


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Blaze Of Love
2. Mata Hari
3. Equilibrium
4. All For Love
5. Best I Can Be
6. Crazy
7. Tell Me Diana
8. Falling Into Place
9. Died In The Midst Of A Dream
10. The Truth Is Good Enough
11. Language Of Love

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: 199675 Categories: ,


Released in 1999 on MTM Music, this CD is new, it has never been played. The jewel case has been replaced with a new one and it is shrink wrapped.  Bar code: 4006759955819.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fergie Frederiksen – Equilibrium”
Back To Top