skip to Main Content

Frehley, Ace – Space Invader

$16.99 $5.00

Click song title to play


1. Space Invader
2. Gimme A Feelin’
3. I Wanna Hold You 
4. Change
5. Toys
6. Immortal Pleasures 
7. Inside the Vortex
8. What Every Girl Wants 
9. Past the Milky Way
10. Reckless
11. The Joker
12. Starship

Ace Frehley (vocals, guitar, bass)
Alex Salzman (keyboards)
Chris wyse (bass)
Matt Starr (drums)

Produced by: Ace Frehley
Engineered by: Mike Everett, Alex Salzman, Ronnie Mancuso, mark Greene, warren Huart, Larry Russell, Ace Frehley
Mixed by : Warren Huart
Mastered by: Adam Ayan

1 in stock

SKU: EONE9397 Category:


Like a shooting star headed toward earth from another solar system, Ace Frehley operates in his own musical galaxy. He’s a musical maverick, an improbable bestselling New York Times author in 2011, and iconoclast adored by millions of fans around the world since 1974. Through his seminal work with Kiss and as a solo artist, Ace Frehley is championed as one of the most influential guitar players of the last four decades and his impact on popular music is immeasurable. With his smash 1978 solo album and post-Kiss work including 2009’s ANOMALY, Frehley continues to be the best selling member of the original line up, or any other. His new solo album, SPACE INVADER, promises to forge yet another exciting chapter in the life of one of rock’s most influential and distinctive artists. The new album offers a cover of ,”The Joker” by Steve Miller as well as strong batch of all new material, written or co-written by Ace Frehley.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top