fbpx skip to Main Content

Howard, Doug – Last Standing Man


1. Higher
2. Whip
3. Hold Up The Sky
4. Hey Money
5. Faith
6. Tell Me
7. Save Me
8. The Death Of Me
9. Living Proof
10. Worldwide
11. Black Betty


Produced by: Doug Howard
Mixed by: Bob St. John

4 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: 0681-26 Category:


DOUG HOWARD was a member of the group STUN LEER, who released a record titled “Once” in 1998 with the label MTM MUSIC. In 1999 multitalented DOUG HOWARD decided to do a solo-album and began producing his latest CD “Last Man Standing”. DOUG HOWARD was a founder-member of the group TOUCH who had a contract with ATCO/ATLANTIC. Other Doug Howard projects were TODD RUNDGREN as well as the EDGAR WINTER GROUP. With “Last Man Standing” Doug Howard proves his all-round qualities as a musician and singer. All instruments on his album are played by himself. He also produced the album himself in cooperation with BOB St. JOHN, who gained a reputation in the scene with productions like EXTREME or OZZY OSBOURNE.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top