fbpx skip to Main Content

Ibridoma – Goodbye Nation

$12.99 $5.00


Chriastian Bartolacci (vocals)
Marco Vitali (guitar)
Daniele Monaldi (guitar)
Leonardo Ciccarelli (bass)
Alessandro Morroni (drums)

Produced by: Max Morton

Engineered by: Andrea Bianchini

Mixed by : Max Pasichnyk

Mastered by: Max Pasichnyk

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: PERR5002 Category:


Ibridoma formed in March 2001. In 2010 the first Ibridoma full length album, titled "Ibridoma", was released. Some months after the release date Simone Mogetta was replaced by Daniele Monaldi at rhythm guitar. In the same year the band played in the Magic Circle Festival IV in Slovenia with Monowar, Arch Enemy, Kamelot, Virgin Steele and more. In 2014 the band releases "Goodbye Nation" produced by Max Morton on SG Records worldwide.
Back To Top