fbpx skip to Main Content

Ignore The Sign – A Line To Cross

$19.99 $5.00

Ossy Pfeiffer (vocals, keyboards)
Anca Graterol (vocals, guitar)
Steve Mann (guitar, keyboards)
Lars Lehmann (bass, vocals)
Kristof Hinz (drums)

Momme Boe (percussion)
Produced by: Anca Graterol
Engineered by: Anca Graterol
Mixed by : Anca Graterol
Mastered by: Anca Graterol

2 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: AORH4135 Category:


“A Line To Cross“ is a cool rock album with timeless material played by an experienced bunch of musicians proving all sorts of influences. Let it be for example Ossy Pfeiffer (v), Steve Mann (g, MICHAEL SCHENKER, LIONHEART) or Lars Lehmann (b, JON ULI ROTH), everybody involved took his share in the songwriting. The songs mostly being classic rock. IGNORE THE SIGN definitely shouldn’t be ignored. Great piece of music!

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top