fbpx skip to Main Content

Jono – Silence

$14.99 $5.00

Johan Norrby (vocals, keyboards)
Stefan Helleblad (guitar)
Nicka Helleberg (drums)
Johan Carlgren (keyboards)
Janne Henriksson (bass)

Produced by: Jono
Engineered by: Stefan Helleblad
Mixed by : Stefan Helleblad
Mastered by: Steve Fallone

3 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: AORH3373 Category:


Two years ago the Swedish rock band JONO entered the scene with their brilliant debut album “Requiem”. Forward 2015, JONO returns with “Silence”, their brand new album. Jono’s music, vision and inspiration marry up the best of early Queen, Kansas and even Toto into a magical recipe that transcends any genre or classification. But if you want it, call it Pomp meets Progressive meets Melodic Rock perfection. Every track on “Silence” is a highlight because this record is pure gold – it’s close to perfection. JONO is the real deal, the most talented Rock band emerged in the last fifteen years. SIMPLY A MUST HAVE!!

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top