fbpx skip to Main Content

Kelly Keeling – Giving Sight To The Eye


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Rising Of The Snake
2. Parasite
3. Broken
4. Perfect Day
5. Ground Zero
6. Nothing
7. Believe
8. Sunlight Needs The Day
9. Hell Is On The Way
10. Peace With The World
11. Jesse

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 9 Points!
SKU: M7071 Categories: ,


Released in 2005 on Mascot Music, this CD is new, it has never been played. The jewel case has been replaced with a new one and it is shrink wrapped.  Bar code: 8712725707127.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kelly Keeling – Giving Sight To The Eye”
Back To Top