fbpx skip to Main Content

Keltner, Lance – Lance Keltner

$12.99 $5.00

Click song title to play


1. Way Of My People
2. Streets Of New Orleans
3. Ride The White Horse
4. Dirty Knees
5. Groove Thang
6. Welcome Back
7. Voodoo Doll
8. Devil And The Deal
9. Crescent City
10. When The Road Is Cold

Lance Keltner (vocals, guitar)
Scott Thomas (drums)
Michael Moyer (bass, backing vocals)
Mark Younger-Smith (guitar, backing vocals)
Kimberly Schwartz (backing vocals)
Mark Goodwin (keyboards)

Produced by : Mark Younger-Smith and Lance Keltner
Engineered by : Mark Younger-Smith, Lance Keltner, Brian Reeves and Jullian Beaston
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by : tbd

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: FRCD534 Category:


Superb new release from the US singer/songwriter along the lines of John Mellencamp, John Kilzer and the latest Richie Kotzen solo album – great hand-made rock with a touch of Blues and Southern Rock – digi pack

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top