fbpx skip to Main Content

Krokus – Rock The Block


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Mad World
2. Leading The Pack
3. I Want It All
4. Open Fire
5. One For All
6. Looking to America
7. Go My Way
8. Hot Shot
9. Raise Your Hands
10. Night Of The Snakes
11. Throwing Her China
12. We’ll Rise
13. Freedom
14. Rock The Block

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: 9735 Categories: ,


Released in 2003 on Warner Music, this CD is new, it has never been played. The jewel case has been replaced with a new one and it is shrink wrapped.  Bar code: 0809274973528.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Krokus – Rock The Block”
Back To Top