fbpx skip to Main Content

L.A. Guns – A Nite On The Strip


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Face Down
2. Sex Action
3. One More Reason
4. Kiss My Love Goodbye
5. Bitch Is Back
6. Time
7. Long Time dead
8. Over The Edge
9. Never Enough
10. Nothing Better To Do
11. Electric Gypsy
12. The Ballad Of Jane
13. Rip And Tear

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 4 Points!
SKU: AK3057242 Categories: ,


Released in 2000 on Axe Killer Records, this CD is new and has never been opened or played. It is in the original factory package and shrink wrap.  Bar code: 3596971572426.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “L.A. Guns – A Nite On The Strip”
Back To Top