fbpx skip to Main Content

L.A. Guns – Vertigo


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. No Mercy
2. Sex Action
3. One More Reason
4. Electric Gypsy
5. Nothing To Lose
6. Bitch Is Back
7. Cry No More
8. One Way Ticket
9. Hollywood Tease
10. Shoot For Thrills
11. Down In The City

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 5 Points!
SKU: 8341442 Categories: ,


Released in 1988 on PolyGram Records, this CD is new, never been opened or played. It is in perfect condition. It is in original factory packaging and foil wrap. Bar code: 042283414426.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “L.A. Guns – Vertigo”
Back To Top