fbpx skip to Main Content

Lana Lane – Garden Of The Moon Special Edition


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Disc 1:
1. River Of The Stars
2. Destination Roswell
3. Seasons
4. Moongarden
5. Evolution Revolution
6. Under The Olive Tree
7. Eternal Waters
8. Dream Of The Dragonfly
9. Garden Of The Moon
1. Frankenstein Unbound
2. Escher’s Staircase
3. Seasons
4. Leaving Stardust
5. This Is Not America
6. Without You
7. Let Heaven In
8. Evolution Revolution
9. Reverie
10. Symphony Of Angels

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 5 Points!
SKU: TTMD1033 Categories: ,


Released in 2002 on Think Tank Media, this 2 CD Set is new, never been opened or played. It is in perfect condition. It is in original factory packaging and foil wrap. Bar code: 80261010302.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lana Lane – Garden Of The Moon Special Edition”
Back To Top